Step One - Locate your Local TDs

Carlow/Kilkenny Cavan/Monaghan Clare Cork North Central Cork North West Cork South Central Cork South West Donegal North East Donegal South West Dublin Area Galway East Galway West Kerry North Kerry South Kildare North Kildare South Laois/Offaly Limerick East Limerick West Longford Westmeath Louth Mayo Meath East Meath West Roscommon/South Leitrim Sligo/North Leitrim Tipperary North Tipperary South Waterford Wexford Wicklow

Select your constituency

Move your mouse over the map until your constituency is indicated, then click the mouse to go to the page for that constituency. Alternatively you can select your constituency from the list on the right.

Ireland Constituency Map
or select from list